Polar aurora, celestial enchantment | Magazine PONANT

An aurora is solar wind colliding with the Earth’s magnetic field. Known as aurora borealis, or the northern lights, in the northern hemisphere and aurora australis, or the southern lights, in the South, their particles take only 4 days to cross the 150 million kilometres that separate the Earth from the Sun. A genuine force of nature!

icon-instagramFollow us on Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

There may be an issue with the Instagram access token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.

Click here to troubleshoot

Pin It on Pinterest